Home  ›  Weight Management  ›  Gelatine Sculpt  ›  Label investigation
Label investigation

Gelatine Sculpt Review: The Website Names Four Ingredients, the Label Lists 22

The seller's website leads with gelatine, turmeric and berberine. None of the three appears on the product's own Supplement Facts panel. We read both, on the same domain, on the same day.

3/10
Our verdictThe seller's own website and the seller's own label describe two different products.

See what we found Check price

Two Gelatine Sculpt dropper bottles, from the seller's own product photography

Checked 26 September 2026. Label and price figures checked 26 September 2026. Every source is named below, so you can repeat each check yourself.

Supplement Verdicts editorial Read the seller's site, its order page and its full-resolution label image on 26 September 2026, and checked the contact domain printed on the label. How we work.
22 ingredients in 200 mg0.7 mcg chromium60-day guarantee180-day biggest pack

What Gelatine Sculpt gets right, and where it falls down

Every line below is checked against the seller's own pages, read 26 September 2026.

In its favour

  • The 60-day guarantee is real and stated the same way on both pages, on every pack.
  • The label does publish a full Supplement Facts panel, naming all 22 ingredients and the chromium amount. No page currently ranking for this product's own name shows that panel.
  • The single bottle and the 2-bottle pack both finish inside the guarantee window.

Against it

  • The website's four headline ingredients don't match the label. Three aren't on it at all.
  • No amount is given for any single ingredient in the 400 mg blend. So none of it can be set against a published trial dose.
  • Neither page states the shipping charge in dollars, even where shipping is charged.
  • The 60-day guarantee doesn't cover the 3-bottle or 6-bottle packs. Both run well past it.

Gelatine Sculpt, checked against its own bottle

What the seller's label says, next to what the seller's website says

Gelatine Sculpt is a liquid weight-management supplement, sold by BuyGoods in packs from $89 to $294. We read the seller's own website against the seller's own Supplement Facts label. They name different ingredients. Three of the four the website leads with aren't on the label at all. We score it 3 out of 10.

Cheapest per bottle$49
Single bottle$89 plus shipping
Guarantee60 days
Blend per serving200 mg
Ingredients in it22
Doses publishedNone

We landed on 3.0 out of 10. The seller's website names four ingredients. Three of them aren't on the product's own Supplement Facts panel. The panel lists 22 others instead, and publishes an amount for none of them. A real 60-day guarantee and a published panel are what keep the score off the floor.

Label read at full size

We opened the seller's own label image at full resolution and transcribed every figure on the panel.

Prices checked on both pages

The seller runs two order pages. We read every pack and price on both, on 26 September 2026.

Trials pulled by identifier

Every study named here came from Europe PMC. Each is cited by PubMed ID so you can read it.

Contact domain checked

We ran DNS on the email domain printed on the bottle. Every record type's result is recorded.

What is Gelatine Sculpt, and how do you take it?

A dropper bottle, not a capsule, sold by a third-party retailer

Gelatine Sculpt comes as a liquid. You don't swallow a pill. You use a dropper.

The bottle holds 2 fl oz, or 60 ml. One serving is 1 ml, so a bottle gives you 60 servings.

The label's own suggested use reads: "Shake well before each use. Take 1 or 2 droppers full daily. Place in mouth and swallow."

That leaves the dose open. But the seller's site settles it. It calls one bottle a "30 Day Supply" and six bottles a "180 Day Supply". The math only works at two droppers a day. So that's the dose this review uses, and it's the seller's own.

BuyGoods is the retailer of record, not the company named on the label. Your card gets charged by BuyGoods.

The marketing goes a good deal further than the label does. The site calls the product "the 'Bariatric Jelly' that mimics Ozempic". It also says: "It directly reactivates the production of GLP-1 and GIP, two hormones that activate fat burning 24 hours a day, 7 days a week."

Those are the seller's words. We're reporting them, not endorsing them. We haven't tested whether any of it holds up.

The label itself is far more modest. It claims two things: "Helps Maintin healthy digestion and nutrient absorption" and "Supports Healthy metabolism". The misspelling of "Maintain" is printed on the bottle. It isn't our typing.

Does the website's ingredient list match the label?

Two documents, one seller, two different ingredient stories

This is the part that matters most. The seller runs a section headed "Gelatin Sculpt Ingredients". It names four things. Here's what it says about each.

Green Tea Extract: "It contains Glycine and Alanine, which are amino acids that help you burn fat and control hunger and anxiety."

Pure Gelatine: "It speeds up metabolism to melt away stored fat."

Turmeric: "increases the absorption and duration of nutrients in the body."

Burned Berberine: "increases collagen production by 72%."

Now set those four beside the Supplement Facts panel, the label the bottle carries.

Ingredients named on the seller's website, checked against the Supplement Facts panel on the bottle. Both published on gelatinesculpt.com, read 26 September 2026.
On the Supplement Facts panel?
Pure GelatineNo. Nowhere on it. The base is glycerin and water.
TurmericNo.
Burned BerberineNo.
Green Tea ExtractYes. One of 22 ingredients sharing 400 mg a day.

Three of the four headline ingredients don't appear on the label. The fourth does, but as part of a blend, not as its own measured amount.

The gap runs the other way too. The words "chromium" and "guarana" never appear anywhere on the seller's website. Both are printed on the label.

One more error is worth flagging plainly. Glycine and alanine are the amino acids that make gelatin what it is. They aren't what green tea is known for. The site files them under the wrong ingredient.

We can't tell you which document is right. We can tell you they disagree. And both come from the same seller, on the same domain.

That matters for a simple reason. If you're buying because the site sold you on gelatin, turmeric and berberine, the bottle doesn't contain them.

What's actually on the label

The Supplement Facts panel, transcribed in full

Here's the panel, read from the seller's own full-resolution label image on 26 September 2026.

ChromiumChromium picolinate

The only ingredient with a published amount: 0.7 mcg a serving.

Guarana seedPaullinia cupana

One of the most caffeine-dense plants used in supplements.

Green tea leafCamellia sinensis

The one website ingredient that is also on the panel.

African mango seedIrvingia gabonensis

Has a published trial at 300 mg of the extract alone.

Beta-alanineAmino acid

Studied at 3.2 g to 6.4 g a day, far above this whole blend.

Eighteen moreAll sharing the same 200 mg

Maca, grape seed, eleuthero, astragalus, gymnema, coleus, capsicum, grapefruit, ginseng, raspberry ketones, six amino acids and a licorice derivative.

Gelatine Sculpt Supplement Facts, from the label image published at gelatinesculpt.com, 26 September 2026. Per-day figures assume the two servings the seller's own supply lengths imply.
Per serving (1 ml)Per day (2 servings)Daily Value
Chromium (as chromium picolinate)0.7 mcg1.4 mcg2%
Proprietary blend, 22 ingredients200 mg400 mgNot established

That 2% figure matters more than it looks. It confirms the 0.7 mcg isn't a misprint. The percentage and the amount agree with each other.

The blend holds 22 ingredients. No amount is broken out for any single one. Split evenly, 400 mg across 22 works out near 18 mg each a day. The label doesn't say it's split evenly. It doesn't say how it's split at all.

The 22, in the order the label prints them: maca root, grape seed, guarana seed, African mango seed, eleuthero root, astragalus root, green tea leaf, gymnema leaf, coleus forskohlii root, capsicum fruit, grapefruit fruit, panax ginseng aerial, raspberry ketones, L-glutamine, L-tyrosine, L-arginine base, beta-alanine, monoammonium glycyrrhizinate, GABA, L-ornithine HCL, L-tryptophan and L-carnitine base.

Outside the blend the label lists glycerin, water, organic lemon extract, stevia extract 97% (Reb A), xylitol, sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate, citric acid and natural flavors. Those carry the liquid and flavor it. They aren't counted in the 400 mg.

Guarana is worth a note. It's one of the most caffeine-dense plants used in supplements, and green tea carries caffeine too. An Amazon listing for this product calls it a "Clean, Stimulant-Free Formula". That sits oddly beside both.

Can we judge the dose of a 22-ingredient blend?

What 400 mg split 22 ways can and can't reach

We can't tell you there's too little of any one ingredient here. Nobody outside the manufacturer knows the split, because it isn't published.

Here's what we can say, using only the seller's own two numbers. The whole blend is 400 mg a day, shared by 22 ingredients. Published trials of three of them used 300 mg, 3,200 mg and 6,400 mg. Each of those was that one ingredient on its own. However the 400 mg is split, it can't reach those amounts. The total is smaller than the smallest of them.

Trial doses against the whole Gelatine Sculpt blend

Every bar on the same milligram scale, per day.

Beta-alanine, dose used in a published trial, on its own6,400 mg

PubMed 35805647. 6.4 g a day for 28 days.

African mango, dose used in a published trial, on its own300 mg

PubMed 36364907. Nutrients, 2022. The trial arm received 300 mg of the extract alone.

Gelatine Sculpt, whole blend, all 22 ingredients400 mg

The seller's own figure: 200 mg a serving, two servings a day. How it splits 22 ways is not published.

The whole blend is smaller than the smallest of those single-ingredient doses. However the 400 mg divides, it can't reach them.

Those three trials:

  • African mango. A trial arm received 300 mg of the extract on its own (PMID 36364907, Nutrients, 2022).
  • Beta-alanine. A 2022 trial used 6.4 g a day for 28 days (PMID 35805647).
  • Beta-alanine again. A 2025 systematic review covers doses up to 3.2 g a day (PMID 39724872).

Chromium is the one ingredient with a published amount. And the research on it doesn't agree with itself.

A 2024 dose-response meta-analysis found chromium "does not significantly reduce BW, BMI, WC, and FM in patients with T2DM" (PMID 37952433). A 2025 meta-analysis found it "had a positive effect on blood sugar control and various factors including weight, BMI, SBP, DBP, triglycerides, and waist circumference" in overweight and obese patients (PMID 40245649).

We're not picking a side. Two recent reviews of the same mineral reached different conclusions. That's worth knowing on its own.

Either way, this product supplies 1.4 mcg of chromium a day.

How much does Gelatine Sculpt cost across both pages?

Two pages, four packs, and a guarantee that doesn't scale with them

The seller runs two pages, and they price the product differently. Neither offers every pack. Both were read on 26 September 2026.

Official site only
1 Bottle
30-day supply
Gelatine Sculpt one bottle, 30-day supply
$89
Per bottle
Total: $89
Plus shipping, amount not stated
About $2.97 a day
60-day money-back guarantee
Affiliate page only
2 Bottles
60-day supply
Gelatine Sculpt two bottles, 60-day supply
$79
Per bottle
Total: $158
Plus shipping, amount not stated
About $2.63 a day
60-day money-back guarantee
Most popular
3 Bottles
90-day supply
Gelatine Sculpt three bottles, 90-day supply
$69
Per bottle
Total: $207
Free US shipping
About $2.30 a day
60-day money-back guarantee
Lowest per day
6 Bottles
180-day supply
Gelatine Sculpt six bottles, 180-day supply
$49
Per bottle
Total: $294
Free US shipping
About $1.63 a day
60-day money-back guarantee

The seller doesn't publish a photo per pack, so every card shows the same product shot. The quantity is in the heading. Shipping is charged on the first two and neither page states the amount.

Gelatine Sculpt pricing on the seller's official site and on its affiliate order page, both read 26 September 2026.
Official siteAffiliate order pageCost per day
1 bottle$89, was $179, plus shippingNot offered$2.97
2 bottlesNot offered$158, $79 each, plus shipping$2.63
3 bottlesNot offered$207, $69 each, free US shipping$2.30
6 bottles$294, $49 each$294, $49 each, free US shipping$1.63

Every struck-through price points at the same list figure, $179 a bottle.

Neither page states what shipping costs on the packs that charge it. We looked on both. It isn't there. So we won't guess a number for you.

The guarantee is 60 days. Same on both pages, same on every pack. That reads simply enough until you set it against how long each pack lasts.

Supply length against the 60-day guarantee, and how many days of product sit outside it.
Supply lengthGuaranteeDays unprotected
1 bottle30 days60 days0 days
2 bottles60 days60 days0 days
3 bottles90 days60 days30 days
6 bottles180 days60 days120 days

The cheapest pack by the day leaves the most product past the refund window. That's arithmetic on the seller's own figures.

The contact address on the bottle

A domain that doesn't resolve, one letter from one that does

The label prints a contact block: "DISTRIBUTED BY: INSTITUTO EXPERIENCE, LAKELAND FL, 33804, +1 323-372-9581". The email address under it is CONTACT@COSTUMERCS.COM.

Read that domain again. It's "costume", not "customer".

We ran a DNS check on 26 September 2026. The domain costumercs.com returns NXDOMAIN on its A, MX, NS and SOA records. It isn't registered. Mail sent to the address on the bottle has nowhere to arrive.

Change one letter and the picture changes. The domain customercs.com resolves fine. It has an A record at 192.211.60.58, an MX record at marte.servidor.net.br, and Cloudflare nameservers.

Taken together, that reads like a misprint on a physical label rather than an invented address. You can check it yourself in about ten seconds. Put both domains into any DNS lookup tool and compare what comes back.

We'll be careful about what this does and doesn't show. The bottle also prints a phone number, and we didn't call it. So we can't tell you the company is unreachable. We can tell you the printed email doesn't work as printed.

One smaller thing, without reading too much into it. A Lakeland, Florida address sits next to a +1 323 number. That's a Los Angeles area code.

Where it falls short, and what's fair to say

Four real drawbacks, and the parts that hold up

The site and the label disagree

The website leads with gelatine, turmeric and berberine. None of the three is on the Supplement Facts panel. That's the seller contradicting the seller.

No per-ingredient amount, at all

400 mg a day covers 22 ingredients. The split is never published, so nothing in it can be checked against a trial.

Shipping charged, amount never shown

Two packs carry a shipping charge. Neither order page says what it costs. You find out at checkout.

Guarantee shorter than the big packs

The window is 60 days on every size. The six-bottle pack is a 180-day supply, so most of it sits outside the refund period.

Where it falls short

  • The website's four headline ingredients don't match the label. Three aren't on it at all.
  • No amount is given for any single ingredient in the 400 mg blend. So none of it can be set against a published trial dose.
  • Neither page states the shipping charge in dollars, even where shipping is charged.
  • The 60-day guarantee doesn't cover the 3-bottle or 6-bottle packs. Both run well past it.

What's in its favor

  • The 60-day guarantee is real and stated the same way on both pages, on every pack.
  • The label does publish a full Supplement Facts panel, naming all 22 ingredients and the chromium amount. No page currently ranking for this product's own name shows that panel.
  • The single bottle and the 2-bottle pack both finish inside the guarantee window.

What we'd want the seller to publish

Four things that would settle the open questions

  • The milligram amount of each of the 22 ingredients, not just their names.
  • One ingredient list that matches across the website and the label, instead of two that don't.
  • The shipping charge in dollars, on both order pages, before checkout.
  • A working contact address, printed correctly on the bottle.

Who should buy Gelatine Sculpt, and who should skip it?

A quick way to sort yourself into one list or the other

It might suit you if you prefer a liquid to capsules. Buy one bottle, not six. And you'd need to be fine with a blend whose makeup stays private.

Skip it if you're buying on the strength of the website's ingredient list. The bottle doesn't carry three of those four.

Skip it too if you want a stated dose you can check against research. That number doesn't exist here.

And think hard before a 3 or 6-bottle order. Most of what you'd pay for sits outside the refund window.

The same ingredients, priced and labeled on their own

What full disclosure looks like, for comparison

We looked up two single-ingredient products on nowfoods.com on 26 September 2026. We name them for what their labels state. They aren't recommendations, and we haven't tested them.

Label amounts and prices read from each seller's own page on 26 September 2026.
Gelatine SculptNOW Chromium Picolinate 200 mcgNOW EGCg Green Tea Extract 400 mg
Chromium a day1.4 mcg200 mcgNot applicable
Green tea extractNot publishedNot applicable400 mg, EGCg 200 mg
Whole blend400 mg a day, 22 ingredients1 ingredient1 ingredient
Per-ingredient amountsNot publishedPublishedPublished
Price$49 to $89 a bottle$8.99$18.99
Servings60 a bottle10090
Cost per day$1.63 to $2.97$0.09$0.21
Guarantee60 daysRetailer return policyRetailer return policy
Two single-ingredient products with fully disclosed amounts, read from nowfoods.com on 26 September 2026, set against Gelatine Sculpt's per-day figures.
What the label statesPriceCost per day
NOW Chromium Picolinate 200 mcgChromium, from 1,835 mcg chromium picolinate, 200 mcg$8.99, 100 servings$0.09
NOW EGCg Green Tea Extract 400 mg400 mg, min. 80% total catechins and 50% EGCg at 200 mg, up to 4 mg naturally occurring caffeine$18.99, 90 servings$0.21

The chromium comparison is stark. That product gives 143 times the chromium in a day of Gelatine Sculpt. Per day it costs about an eighteenth of the cheapest Gelatine Sculpt pack.

The green tea one is simpler still. NOW gives 400 mg of green tea extract by itself. It breaks out the catechins, the EGCg and even the caffeine. Gelatine Sculpt gives 400 mg shared by 22 ingredients, green tea among them.

The point isn't that these are better products. It's what a label looks like when a seller publishes the amounts.

How to check any supplement yourself

Five steps, in the order we ran them on this one

Open the label at full size

Find the Supplement Facts image and zoom in. Read the panel yourself rather than the sales copy beside it.

Check the site against the label

List the ingredients the marketing names. Then tick each one off against the panel. They should match.

Look for the word blend

One combined weight covering many ingredients means no single dose is disclosed. Whatever the page promises.

Compare a trial dose with the total

Search a named ingredient with "clinical trial dose". If the whole blend is smaller, no split can reach it.

Count the guarantee against the supply

Work out how many days the pack lasts. Then check whether the refund window actually covers it.

Common questions about Gelatine Sculpt

Short answers, each traceable to something on this page

What is Gelatine Sculpt?

A liquid supplement taken with a dropper, in a 2 fl oz bottle, sold through the retailer BuyGoods. The label sets the dose at one or two droppers a day.

Does Gelatine Sculpt contain gelatine?

Not according to its own Supplement Facts panel. Gelatine isn't in the blend or the other ingredients. The base is glycerin and water.

What's actually in it?

Chromium at 0.7 mcg a serving, plus a 200 mg proprietary blend of 22 botanicals and amino acids. No individual amount is published for any of the 22.

How much chromium does it contain?

0.7 mcg per serving, so 1.4 mcg a day at the seller's own dose. The label prints that as 2% of the Daily Value.

What does Gelatine Sculpt cost?

From $89 for one bottle to $294 for six. By the day that runs from $2.97 down to $1.63. Shipping is extra on some packs and the amount isn't stated.

How long is the guarantee?

60 days, on both seller pages and on every pack. The 3-bottle and 6-bottle packs last longer than that window.

Does the contact email on the bottle work?

Not as printed. The address on the label uses costumercs.com, which returns NXDOMAIN. The correctly spelled customercs.com does resolve.

Is Gelatine Sculpt sold on Amazon?

A listing exists there describing it as a liquid botanical supplement with chromium and plant extracts. That matches the label rather than the seller's website.

Before you buy This isn't medical advice. Every health claim above comes from the seller, not from independent testing. No amount is published for any ingredient in the blend. So nobody outside the maker can judge how it interacts with medication. The label itself says to ask a physician first. That's if you're pregnant, nursing, under 18 or have a known medical condition. Talk to a doctor or pharmacist.

How we reviewed this

  • Opened the seller's own Supplement Facts image at full resolution and transcribed every figure on the panel.
  • Read both of the seller's order pages on 26 September 2026. Recorded every pack, price and shipping line exactly as shown.
  • Listed the ingredients the website names and checked each against the panel, in both directions.
  • Pulled every study cited here from Europe PMC. Each is named by PubMed ID, including the two that disagree.
  • Ran DNS on the contact domain printed on the bottle and recorded each record type's result.
  • We didn't take the product. This is desk research on what the seller publishes. No personal trial, and no invented customer stories.

This review is desk analysis. We read what the seller publishes. Its website, its order page, and the label image on its own domain. Prices, label figures and DNS records were checked on 26 September 2026. We didn't test the product. We didn't speak to anyone who has used it. If any of this stops matching what you find, tell us through the contact page. We'll correct it with a dated note.

From $49 a bottle, with a 60-day money-back guarantee Prices read from the seller's own order page on 18 September 2026. Check them there before you buy, because sellers change them.
Check price

That link goes to the seller's own site. We earn a commission if you buy, at no extra cost to you, and it never changes what we write. Our full review has the score and the verdict.

Affiliate disclosure. If you buy through a link on this page we may earn a commission. It costs you nothing extra. It doesn't change our score. We write the review before we check the commission. Our full disclosure explains which links earn and which don't.

This page is information, not medical advice. Statements about supplements have not been evaluated by the FDA.

The site and the label disagreeThree of the four ingredients the website names aren't on the panel.
Check price